Skip To The Main Content
General Questions?  Please contact us. Phone: (855) 472-0072

PRIMARY CONTACT DIRECTORIES:
 

 
 
National Coordinating Center
 University of Cincinnati
     
Joseph P Broderick, MD
Principal Investigator
joseph.broderick@uc.edu
  Pooja Khatri, MD, MSc, FAHA
Co-Principal Investigator
pooja.khatri@uc.edu
     
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD
Co-Investigator – Educational Core Chair
dawn.kleindorfer@uc.edu
  Jamey Frasure, PhD, RN
Director
jamey.frasure@uc.edu
513-558-1742
     
Judith Spilker, RN, BSN 
Administrative Director
judith.spilker@uc.edu
513-558-5430
  Rose Beckman, CCRP
Administrative Specialist
rose.beckman@uc.edu
513-558-3907
     
Diane L. Sparks, RN, BS
Contracts Manager, Legal Liaison
diane.sparks@uc.edu
513-558-3924
  Jeanne Sester
Educational Coordinator
jeanne.sester@uc.edu
513-558-5225
 
     
CENTRAL PHARMACY
Elizabeth Costea, MS, PharmD
Pharmacist
gorevseh@ucmail.uc.edu
513-584-8817
   
National Central Institutional Review Board
 University of Cincinnati
     
Michael Linke, PhD, CIP
Chairman CIRB
 linkemj@ucmail.uc.edu
513-304-3540

Susan K. Roll, RN, BSN, CCRP
Central IRB Liaison
rollsn@ucmail.uc.edu
513-558-6061
 

National Data Management Center
 musc
     
Yuko Y. Palesch, PhD
Co-Principal Investigator
paleschy@musc.edu
843-876-1917
  Wenle Zhao, PhD
Co-Principal Investigator
zhaow@musc.edu
843-876-1937
     
Catherine Dillon
Director of Operations
reilycp@musc.edu
843-876-1942
  Jessica Simons
Data Manager
simonsjl@musc.edu
843-792-1677
 

                                                                           NIH/NINDS
NIH/NINDS
StrokeNetInquiry@mail.nih.gov

This email group box serves:
Claudia Moy, PhD, Program Director, Division of Clinical Research, NINDS
Scott Janis, PhD, Program Director, Division of Clinical Research, NINDS
Joanna Vivalda, RN, MBA, CCRA, Clinical Research Project Manager, NINDS
Sara Rue, Analyst, Division of Clinical Research, NINDS



  
 


260 Stetson Street, Suite 2300, Cincinnati, Ohio 45267-0525
Phone: (855) 472-0072